Home > Music >

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Uprising CD
Bob Marley & The Wailers - Uprising CD

Price: $15.00
Label: Island/ Tuff Gong Records

The 1980 reggae album Uprising by Bob Marley and the Wailers was the final album to be released during Bob’s lifetime. The beautiful lyrics in this 15-track CD place a strong emphasis on religion and spiritual salvation, which thereby captures Bob’s passion for the Rastafari lifestyle and beliefs. Through his last recordings, this album allows fans across the world to understand Bob’s core values that he wished to honor throughout his lifetime.
  • 1. Coming in from the Cold
  • 2. Real Situation
  • 3. Bad Card
  • 4. We and Dem
  • 5. Work
  • 6. Zion Train
  • 7. Pimper's Paradise
  • 8. Could You Be Loved
  • 9. Forever Loving Jah
  • 10. Redemption Song