Home > Music >

Dub Rockers CD
Dub Rockers CD

Price: $5.00

Dub Rockers is a new compilation featuring US and European reggae acts and Jamaican vocalists on remixes and new combination tunes that highlight the common ground between the two scenes. Dub Rockers taps into the live club and concert scene where alternative rock and reggae genres have blended into a unique sound and popular life style.
Vans spokesperson John Cardiel has created a series of mix tapes that will carry the Dub Rocker’s brand into the world of extreme sports.
  • SIDE A
  • 1. No Cocaine (Remix) – Slightly Stoopid featuring Capleton & Inner Circle
  • 2. Change – Natty featuring Alborosie & Busy Signal
  • 3. Ragga Dub (Perro Bravo Remix) – Bad Brains featuring Angelo Moore
  • 4. The Gold (Dubmatix Double Dutch Remix) – John Brown’s Body featuring Peetah Morgan
  • 5. Only Man In The World – Anuhea featuring Tarrus Riley
  • SIDE B
  • 1. Complicated Girl - Aggrolites featuring Etana
  • 2. Java (Prince Polo Remix) – Augustus Pablo & Tommy McCook
  • 3. Ganja Smugglin – The Expendables featuring Eek-A-Mouse
  • 4. So High – Rebelution featuring I Wayne
  • 5. I Tried – SOJA featuring Gentleman & Tamika