Home > Music >

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Catch A Fire CD
Bob Marley & The Wailers - Catch A Fire CD

Price: $15.00
Label: Island/ Tuff Gong Records

Released in April, 1973, Catch a Fire was the first album to be created by Bob Marley and the Wailers as a part of Island Records. This classic 9- track album received international success and was largely acclaimed for it's emphasis on Bob's passionate and inspiring lyrics; making it a valuable addition to any Marley fan's record collection. Now available as a definitive remasters CD, it includes the two extra tracks "High Tide or Low Tide" and "All Day All Night" which were initially intended to be on the Catch a Fire album when it was first released.
  • 1. Concrete Jungle
  • 2. Slave Driver
  • 3. 400 Years
  • 4. Stop That Rain
  • 5. Baby We've Got a Date (Rock it Baby)
  • 6. Stir it Up
  • 7. Kinky Reggae
  • 8. No More Trouble
  • 9. Midnight Ravers *Bonus Tracks*
  • 10. High Tide or Low Tide
  • 11. All Day All Night