Home > Music >

Bob Marley & The Wailers - LIVE! CD
Bob Marley & The Wailers - LIVE CD

Price: $14.00
Label: Island/ Tuff Gong Records

After the incredible July 1975 performances at London's Lyceum Ballroom, Bob Marley was crowned "The King of Reggae" by the British music press. Recorded during the unforgettable era in reggae music history, this 8- track Live! album gives fans the opportunity to experience one of the most famous and electrifying shows Bob Marley performed in his career.
  • 1. Trench Town Rock
  • 2. Burnin' and Lootin'
  • 3. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
  • 4. Lively Up Yourself
  • 5. No Woman, No Cry
  • 6. I Shot the Sheriff
  • 7. Get Up, Stand Up