Home > Music >

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Legend Remixed CD
Bob Marley & The Wailers - Legend Remixed CD

Price: $16.00

Legend, the 12th album of Bob Marley and the Wailers, and the best- selling reggae album of all time, is now available in an exclusive compilation of multi-artist remixes released in June, 2013. This CD embraces the iconic reggae album and shows one of the ways that new generations are continuing to pass on Bob's legacy through creative and modern renditions of his music.

1. Waiting in Vain (Jim James Remix)
2. Stir It Up (Ziggy Marley Remix)
3. Three Little Birds (Stephen Marley and Jason Bentley Remix)
4. Could You Be Loved (Rac Remix)
5. No Woman No Cry (Stephen Marley Remix)
6. Get Up Stand Up (Thievery Corporation Remix)
7. Satisfy My Soul (Beats Antique Remix)
8. I Shot the Sheriff (Roni Size Remix)
9. Exodus (Pretty Lights Remix)
10. Easy Skanking (Stephen Marley Remix)
11. One Love/People Get Ready (Photek Remix)
12. Redemption Song (Ziggy Marley Remix)
13. Is This Love (Jason Bentley Remix)
14. Jamming (Nickodemus and Zeb Remix
15. Punk Reggae Party (Z-Trip Remix feat. Lee "Scratch" Perry)
16. Buffalo Soldier (Stephen Marley Remix)