Home > Music >

Greensleeves Dubstep Chapter 1 CD
Greensleeves Dubstep Chapter 1 CD

Price: $14.00
Label: Greensleeves Records

Greensleeves Dubstep Chapter 1 is a Riddim clash of the first order. The album lends instrumental tracks from some of the top names on the international Dubstep scene with vocal tracks from the extensive Greensleeves Records vault. Featured vocals include contemporary dancehall heroes: Vybz Kartel, Mavado, Busy Signal, Gyptian and (London’s own) Gappy Ranks. Plus classic reggae vocal anthems from: Yellowman, Barrington Levy, Admiral Bailey and more. Promotional videos for the TMSV remix of Gappy Ranks’ ‘Stinkin’ Rich’ and Kalbata’s remix of QQ ‘Tek It To Dem’ will be serviced to support album launch.
  • 1. Busy Signal and Mavado – Badman Place (Coki-Digital Mystikz remix)
  • 2. Ding Dong – Badman Forward Badman Pull Up (The Bug ft. Flow Dan remix)
  • 3. Yellowman – Zungguzugguguzungguzeng (Horsepower Productions remix)
  • 4. Johnny Osbourne – Fally Ranking (V.I.V.E.K. remix)
  • 5. Sizzla – One Love (Mala-Digital Mystikz remix)
  • 6. Mavado – Weh Dem A Do (Coki-Digital Mystikz and Undeground Ice remix)
  • 7. Admiral Bailey – Jump Up (Terror Danjah remix)
  • 8. Gappy Ranks – Stinking Rich (TMSV remix)
  • 9. Gyptian – Nah Let Go (LDD remix)
  • 10. Pampidoo – Synthesizer Voice (Goth-Trad remix)
  • 11. Vybz Kartel – Emergency (Coki-Digital Mystikz remix)
  • 12. Junior Cat – Caan Eat Mi Out (Cluekid remix)
  • 13. QQ – Tek It To Them (Kalbata remix)
  • 14. Barrington Levy – Here I Come (Kromestar remix)