Home > Music >

Snoop Lion - Reincarnated CD
Snoop Lion - Reincarnated CD

Price: $12.00
Label: RCA

Reincarnated, released in April 2013, is the first album created by Snoop Lion after his newly discovered path of the Rastifarian culture. While being greatly embraced by the Rastafari during a trip to Jamaica, Snoop Lion was able to express his thoughts and appreciation to the movement through reggae music. This 16-track CD contains songs featuring several artists such as Busta Rymes, Chris Brown, Mr. Vegas, and Angela Hunte; creating a vocal dynamic of different genres into one reggae album and thereby making it a great addition to any music fan's collection.
  • 1. Rebel Way
  • 2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
  • 3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
  • 4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
  • 5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
  • 6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
  • 7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
  • 8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
  • 9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
  • 10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
  • 11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
  • 12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
  • 13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
  • 14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
  • 15. La La La
  • 16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)