Home > Music >

Jacob Miller - Killer Rides Again LP
Jacob Miller - Killer Rides Again LP

Price: $18.00

Johnny Osbourne is, in many ways, the definitive dancehall vocalist. Not only has he most likely recorded more dubplates (that’s exclusive versions of popular songs tailored for play by a specific sound system, for you all you new-jacks) than any one else.
  • 1. Fire a go burn
  • 2. Have some mercy
  • 3. Can you handle it
  • 4. Forward Jah Jah children
  • 5. Meet me tonight
  • 6. You make me feel brand new
  • 7. All night till daylight
  • 8. Ala Ala Bama